クチコミ

7.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.1
快適さ
7.3
ロケーション
8.6
施設・設備
7.5
スタッフ
8.3
コストパフォーマンス
7.6

クチコミ

    Irina
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Maida
    ba

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Great location, very clean, exelent veru helpful staff. Recommendation

    Great location, very clean. But, the best of the best are staff and the owner. Thank you so much for being so polite and helpful. Recommendation
    Müge
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月31日
    Breakfast is not included.
    Really close to train station
    Stefani
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月12日

    Comfort

    Very Clean and cozy room with great location for who travels by train The hotel is located 2 steps away from the train station with all comodities and had very friendly staff ready to help in whatever we needed
    Pier
    it

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年1月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Ronald
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月13日

    Great

    Joelle Ayoub
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月12日

    Perfect Stay

    The staff are really friendly and helpful. The location is perfect..well connected.
    Marta
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月1日
    Excellent location next to train station; room was clean and comfortable; we only stayed one night but the staff was very helpful and friendly. We asked the front desk for a balance to weight our luggage and the lady there went the "extra mile" to get it for us!
    Aurélio
    br

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年10月21日

    Nice, but noisy

    Nice place, but very noisy The windows face a very busy and noisy avenue There are no soundproof windows
    Nice staff
    ge

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Anne
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Osvaldo
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月4日

    Excellent!!!

    No issues whatever.
    No problems, no complaints, great location (close to port & train station), good breakfast, good staff.
    Soun
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年9月30日
    Close to the main Station
    Marion
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月29日

    Convenient stopover between train journeys

    Convenience,with a late evening train arrival,it was only a few minutes walk from the station.In the morning we had a couple of hours before our next train, there was some interesting walking just in the locale plus they have an 11am departure which was ideal for us.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月14日

    Good location

    the wifi did not work in our room. We have to stand in the hallway to use internet.
    Close to train station, near airport bus stop (volabus €6). Walking distances to many attractions, staffs speak English and are friendly.
    Dmitry
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年8月28日

    Too expensive for such a hotel. Little value for money.

    Waleed
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年8月26日

    Not really satsfied

    Very hot in the room.
    New and clean bed linen every day.
    Milos Kaljevic
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年8月21日
    Internet was not so good and bathroom was small. The area around the hotel might shock you (dirty streets, crowded, suspecious guys...)
    Nice room and facilities, friendly staff.
    Tamás
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月17日
    Very friendly staff, even at midnight :) Close to the station
    Oksana
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年8月15日

    Nice stay

    Couldn't connect to the wifi on our floor, however it was a wifi signal on the ground floor.
    Close to the railway station, good connection, nice and friendly stuff.
読み込み中...