Değerlendirmeler

7,9
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,1
Rahatlık
7,3
Otel konumu
8,6
Olanaklar
7,5
Çalışanlar
8,3
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,6

Değerlendirmeler

    Irina
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Maida
    ba

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Mayıs 2018

    Great location, very clean, exelent veru helpful staff. Recommendation

    Great location, very clean. But, the best of the best are staff and the owner. Thank you so much for being so polite and helpful. Recommendation
    Müge
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    31 Mart 2018
    Breakfast is not included.
    Really close to train station
    Stefani
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    12 Şubat 2018

    Comfort

    Very Clean and cozy room with great location for who travels by train The hotel is located 2 steps away from the train station with all comodities and had very friendly staff ready to help in whatever we needed
    Pier
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    30 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ronald
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    13 Kasım 2017

    Great

    Joelle Ayoub
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    12 Kasım 2017

    Perfect Stay

    The staff are really friendly and helpful. The location is perfect..well connected.
    Marta
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Kasım 2017
    Excellent location next to train station; room was clean and comfortable; we only stayed one night but the staff was very helpful and friendly. We asked the front desk for a balance to weight our luggage and the lady there went the "extra mile" to get it for us!
    Aurélio
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    21 Ekim 2017

    Nice, but noisy

    Nice place, but very noisy The windows face a very busy and noisy avenue There are no soundproof windows
    Nice staff
    ge

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Anne
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    7 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Osvaldo
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Ekim 2017

    Excellent!!!

    No issues whatever.
    No problems, no complaints, great location (close to port & train station), good breakfast, good staff.
    Soun
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    30 Eylül 2017
    Close to the main Station
    Marion
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Eylül 2017

    Convenient stopover between train journeys

    Convenience,with a late evening train arrival,it was only a few minutes walk from the station.In the morning we had a couple of hours before our next train, there was some interesting walking just in the locale plus they have an 11am departure which was ideal for us.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    14 Eylül 2017

    Good location

    the wifi did not work in our room. We have to stand in the hallway to use internet.
    Close to train station, near airport bus stop (volabus €6). Walking distances to many attractions, staffs speak English and are friendly.
    Dmitry
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    28 Ağustos 2017

    Too expensive for such a hotel. Little value for money.

    Waleed
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    26 Ağustos 2017

    Not really satsfied

    Very hot in the room.
    New and clean bed linen every day.
    Milos Kaljevic
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    21 Ağustos 2017
    Internet was not so good and bathroom was small. The area around the hotel might shock you (dirty streets, crowded, suspecious guys...)
    Nice room and facilities, friendly staff.
    Tamás
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Ağustos 2017
    Very friendly staff, even at midnight :) Close to the station
    Oksana
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    15 Ağustos 2017

    Nice stay

    Couldn't connect to the wifi on our floor, however it was a wifi signal on the ground floor.
    Close to the railway station, good connection, nice and friendly stuff.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor