Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.3
Value
7.6

Reviews

    OldWelshLady
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2018

    Very useful locationnear the station. Helpful staff.

    Mario Galea
    mt

    Review score

    7.9
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    2 October 2018

    Only stayed briefly but was an enjoyable stay.

    Better communication about on site breakfast.
    Location to train station was excellent. Stafv were very friendly and helpful. Was clean and had everything we needed..
    Yassine
    fr

    Review score

    5.8
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sara
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    30 July 2018

    Excellent. Will return.

    Felt it would have been helpful if staff knew a little more English
    Hotel was just across the road from the main train station, and not far from the Metro and the bus station. In walking distance of shopping area and places of interest.
    Niklas
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    25 July 2018

    Nice place. Simple but clean, very helpful and friendly staff. No frills but everything one needs.

    Lizabeth
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    11 July 2018

    Location ...tick, staff ... tick, room ...tick. Value for money

    Great location and staff were so friendly and willing to meet any requests we had. Loved the rooftop terrace even though work was still being done. Room was comfortable
    Stefan
    se

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Niranjan
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maida
    ba

    Review score

    10
    5 May 2018

    Great location, very clean, exelent veru helpful staff. Recommendation

    Great location, very clean. But, the best of the best are staff and the owner. Thank you so much for being so polite and helpful. Recommendation
    Müge
    tr

    Review score

    8.8
    31 March 2018
    Breakfast is not included.
    Really close to train station
    Stefani
    pt

    Review score

    8.3
    12 February 2018

    Comfort

    Very Clean and cozy room with great location for who travels by train The hotel is located 2 steps away from the train station with all comodities and had very friendly staff ready to help in whatever we needed
    Pier
    it

    Review score

    5.4
    30 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronald
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    13 November 2017

    Great

    Joelle Ayoub
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    12 November 2017

    Perfect Stay

    The staff are really friendly and helpful. The location is perfect..well connected.
    Marta
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 November 2017
    Excellent location next to train station; room was clean and comfortable; we only stayed one night but the staff was very helpful and friendly. We asked the front desk for a balance to weight our luggage and the lady there went the "extra mile" to get it for us!
    Aurélio
    br

    Review score

    7.1
    21 October 2017

    Nice, but noisy

    Nice place, but very noisy The windows face a very busy and noisy avenue There are no soundproof windows
    Nice staff
    Rebecca
    au

    Review score

    4.2
    24 July 2018

    Pleasant

    Peter
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    13 June 2018

    Close to train station and surprisingly comfortable and clean.

    I wanted something close to the train station and this place was across the street. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We were able to walk to city center.
    Irina
    ch

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews